Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Littleton, CO

33 total reviews

Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George F.
Submitted 09/21/20
Easy to schedule. No long wait, friendly staff And competent Dr. with proactive diagnosis and straightforward answers.
John S.
Submitted 09/04/20
First time visit to Dr. Chopra. No waiting for my appointment. Doctor and staff all extremely personable. Offered different solutions to my foot problem. Anticipate a pleasant experience over the next couple of months.
Jay S.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very thorough examinationa nd great treatment advice
Janine K.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Chopra is very professional, knowledgable, helpful and pleasant. Thank you so much!
Anthony F.
Submitted 07/29/20
it was a good visit and taking care of my bandage
Ryan H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great experience.
Roshan K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Chopra is extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and did a fantastic job recommending a treatment for my ankle. 10/10
Penny E.
Submitted 01/23/20
He was nice and professional and knowledgeable
Sheryl D.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was very impressed with his expertise and what he recommended for treatment. I also felt very much at ease with the answers he gave me. I will definitely be recommending him to my other family members.
Patrick F.
Submitted 01/09/20
I've had problems with my toenails since my Army days. I've been to various physicians over time. Dr. Saeed has provided not only healing measures but his professional manner and exuberant personal connection with his patients has made him "TOP DOC" in all aspects of professional and compassionate care for me.
Melinda B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was referred by my oncology office to Dr. Chopra. I was apprehensive as the last time I had an ingrown toenail removed it was a painful experience. Dr. Chopra is warm, friendly, caring, professional and made the whole experience far better than I had expected. I hope my nail doesn’t become ingrown again however if it does I’m going back to see Dr. Chopra. He’s awesome.
James L.
Submitted 09/01/19
I have only seen Dr. Chopra a few times but in each case he has been knowledgeable, skilled and pleasant. I will continue to call on him as needed.
Laura D.
Submitted 08/12/19
If I could give Dr. Saeed 100 stars, I would! I came to him out of total desperation after friend recommended I try EPAT on my knee with Dr. Saeed since it had worked on her feet. I had a botched knee surgery (from a very prominent facility in Denver) and what should have been a 6 week recovery was not healing after 9 months. I'm an athlete and was devastated since I couldn't do the Colorado activities I loved. After 1 treatment on my knee with Dr. Saeed the swelling was substantially reduced and I was able to do a single leg squat on my knee, which I hadn't done since before my surgery! After 8 treatments, I'm back doing all the activities (and more!)! Before Dr. Saeed, I couldn't run/jog 1 mile without extreme pain and very substantial swelling - 6 months later I just ran my first half marathon! While this isn't a cure-all, I am consistently 75% better and I now have the freedom to do all the things I love! It's so wonderful that he offers this alternative treatment that actually WORKS! While it's not yet covered by most insurance companies, it is worth the investment because it actually helps! I've had colleagues, friends and family go to Dr. Saeed and have had these same amazing improvements in their knees as well. I'm beyond grateful that I was connected to Dr. Saeed and his practice. Not only does his treatment really work, he cares so deeply about each one of his patients and wants everyone to heal to live their best lives. This is SO rare in any medical field and Dr. Saeed is the best of the best! THANK YOU!!!
Jay O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Chopra was very thorough and explained what was going on with my feet and performed a treatment that alleviated a lot of pain.
Frank H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Varun seemed knowledgeable and my issue was to basically get a new pair of orthodics. Simple appt so not too much interaction with the Dr.
Melanie H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everything was good but I waited too long!
Katie K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Chopra, the nurses and the receptionist were outstanding to work with. I highly recommend for foot pains and issues.
Kay G.
Submitted 05/06/19
The Best
Robert B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Chopra is the first Podiatrist who toke the time to explain why I was getting this reoccurring callus, and recommending what could be done to reduce and/or eliminate the this problem. I left his office with no pain what so ever.
Katy S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everything was great! Everyone was super friendly and with the Dr. I was able to find a solution for my injury!