Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Littleton, CO

7 total reviews

Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denice B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Saeed is wonderful! I had been suffering from plantar fasciitis for almost 2 years and had tried everything! The medical route, ART, and was at the end of my rope! I was referred by my ART chiropractor and what a blessing to finally get back on my feet!! The shockwave therapy was amazing! I drove over 3 hours for my appointments and can say that it was worth it! I will continue to see Dr. Saeed from now on with any foot/ankle issues. I felt that I was treated like family and Dr. Saeed's bedside manner is part of why I will continue!
April M.
Submitted 07/28/18
I am so glad I finally did something about my chronic foot pain. Working with Dr. Saeed has been a life saver! I was in retail for ten years and it ruined my feet. I got a diagnosis and started shockwave therapy and I am so pleased with the results. I only wish I had made an appointment sooner.
Jacqui S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Saeed is fabulous, I am so glad I went for an EPAT consult about 3 years ago and have been his patient ever since. Due to his care and advice I have been pain free for almost 3 years from my severe plantar fasciitis with NO cortisone injections or medication like from my previous Doctor. Dr. Saeed is a genuine person and truly cares about his patients.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/03/18
I was Dr. Saeed's very first patient to use the EPAT machine. After years of painful Planters Facetious and tendon damage from a broken ankle these treatments literally changed my life and took away the pain. That was six years ago! In addition to great medical care Dr. Saeed is truly one of the nicest and most compassionate human beings I have ever met.
Lise N.
Submitted 06/26/18
Cheerful, professional, comprehensive, knowledgeable surgery and office visits.
Brian H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr. Saeed has to be one of the most outstanding people I know. You can, without a doubt, tell he cares about his patients. He has an easy about him confidence about him the puts you at ease and ensures that you have trust in his work. He is proud of the work he does and with good reason; he’s great at what he does. The staff he works with is equally kind and accomadating. I have been to other podiatrist before and never went through with surgery because I never felt that I trusted those doctors enough. In summary, Dr . Saeed is welcoming, confident, and capable in his field. I would and have recommended him to family and friends.
Sonia L.
Submitted 05/25/18
I had a lot of pain in my feet even after I had surgery with another doctor, Dr. said fixed my previous surgery and whatever I had wrong, now I feel like a new person. I had and will recommend Dr. Saeed to everyone I know. He is very professional, kind and most of all a great surgeon.