Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatrists located in Littleton, CO

23 total reviews

Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Red Rocks Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I was referred by my oncology office to Dr. Chopra. I was apprehensive as the last time I had an ingrown toenail removed it was a painful experience. Dr. Chopra is warm, friendly, caring, professional and made the whole experience far better than I had expected. I hope my nail doesn’t become ingrown again however if it does I’m going back to see Dr. Chopra. He’s awesome.
James L.
Submitted 09/01/19
I have only seen Dr. Chopra a few times but in each case he has been knowledgeable, skilled and pleasant. I will continue to call on him as needed.
Laura D.
Submitted 08/12/19
If I could give Dr. Saeed 100 stars, I would! I came to him out of total desperation after friend recommended I try EPAT on my knee with Dr. Saeed since it had worked on her feet. I had a botched knee surgery (from a very prominent facility in Denver) and what should have been a 6 week recovery was not healing after 9 months. I'm an athlete and was devastated since I couldn't do the Colorado activities I loved. After 1 treatment on my knee with Dr. Saeed the swelling was substantially reduced and I was able to do a single leg squat on my knee, which I hadn't done since before my surgery! After 8 treatments, I'm back doing all the activities (and more!)! Before Dr. Saeed, I couldn't run/jog 1 mile without extreme pain and very substantial swelling - 6 months later I just ran my first half marathon! While this isn't a cure-all, I am consistently 75% better and I now have the freedom to do all the things I love! It's so wonderful that he offers this alternative treatment that actually WORKS! While it's not yet covered by most insurance companies, it is worth the investment because it actually helps! I've had colleagues, friends and family go to Dr. Saeed and have had these same amazing improvements in their knees as well. I'm beyond grateful that I was connected to Dr. Saeed and his practice. Not only does his treatment really work, he cares so deeply about each one of his patients and wants everyone to heal to live their best lives. This is SO rare in any medical field and Dr. Saeed is the best of the best! THANK YOU!!!
Jay O.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Chopra was very thorough and explained what was going on with my feet and performed a treatment that alleviated a lot of pain.
Frank H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Varun seemed knowledgeable and my issue was to basically get a new pair of orthodics. Simple appt so not too much interaction with the Dr.
Melanie H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everything was good but I waited too long!
Katie K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Chopra, the nurses and the receptionist were outstanding to work with. I highly recommend for foot pains and issues.
Kay G.
Submitted 05/06/19
The Best
Robert B.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Chopra is the first Podiatrist who toke the time to explain why I was getting this reoccurring callus, and recommending what could be done to reduce and/or eliminate the this problem. I left his office with no pain what so ever.
Katy S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Everything was great! Everyone was super friendly and with the Dr. I was able to find a solution for my injury!
Dennis V.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Chopra is a warm and gentle man, highly professional in his demeanor and care. He was skillful in the necessary procedure on my foot and I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend him!
Patrick D.
Submitted 04/03/19
At my age, I've been treated by a lot of doctors. Dr. Chopra has exceeded every one of them in dedication to patient care. He's contacted me by his cell phone to follow up on my treatment, and invited me to get in touh with him at that number with concerns or questions. My condition has been a tough one to treat, but his concern and continual monitoring of it over a six month period has been the major factor in getting it under control
Caulin S.
Submitted 03/09/19
The only doctor that could help me walk again. Best doctors you'll find in this field.
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Chopra has worked with me to find resolutions to my problems.
Fr. Greg B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Chopra is very thorough and takes the time needed to explain everything. He is very professional and kind.
Deb B.
Submitted 12/18/18
All I can say after treatment by Dr. Saeed is …. he is absolutely fabulous! I don't give 5 Star Ratings often, but he is 100% deserving. He knows exactly what he is doing and after 3.5 shockwave therapy treatments, my foot issue was resolved. And... he's one of the most positive and caring doctors you will find. IF you are having any kind of foot issue, see Dr. Saeed before you do anything else. Thanks, Dr. Saeed for the excellent care you gave me! Deb B
Denice B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Saeed is wonderful! I had been suffering from plantar fasciitis for almost 2 years and had tried everything! The medical route, ART, and was at the end of my rope! I was referred by my ART chiropractor and what a blessing to finally get back on my feet!! The shockwave therapy was amazing! I drove over 3 hours for my appointments and can say that it was worth it! I will continue to see Dr. Saeed from now on with any foot/ankle issues. I felt that I was treated like family and Dr. Saeed's bedside manner is part of why I will continue!
April M.
Submitted 07/28/18
I am so glad I finally did something about my chronic foot pain. Working with Dr. Saeed has been a life saver! I was in retail for ten years and it ruined my feet. I got a diagnosis and started shockwave therapy and I am so pleased with the results. I only wish I had made an appointment sooner.
Jacqui S.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Saeed is fabulous, I am so glad I went for an EPAT consult about 3 years ago and have been his patient ever since. Due to his care and advice I have been pain free for almost 3 years from my severe plantar fasciitis with NO cortisone injections or medication like from my previous Doctor. Dr. Saeed is a genuine person and truly cares about his patients.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/03/18
I was Dr. Saeed's very first patient to use the EPAT machine. After years of painful Planters Facetious and tendon damage from a broken ankle these treatments literally changed my life and took away the pain. That was six years ago! In addition to great medical care Dr. Saeed is truly one of the nicest and most compassionate human beings I have ever met.